What do you need help with?

I lost my farm/How do I transfer my farm to a NEW or FACTORY RESET device?

Follow

Don't worry! No matter what happens, we always keep your game data safe and stored on our servers. :)

You can definitely transfer your current Bud Farm: Grass Roots account over to your new or factory reset iOS device!

Here are the steps to follow:

  1. Make sure you are logged into the Facebook account that your first Device is connected to.
  2. Open up Bud Farm: Grass Roots.
  3. Go to Budbook (You may have to play through the tutorial again to get to Budbook) and a message will pop up saying there is already an account linked to your Facebook ID.

It will ask which data you want to use, "Old Farm" or "New farm". Select the "Old Farm" option.

(If you select the "New Farm" option, you will lose the progress of the previous farm and will be forced to continue playing your current farm.)

This should then connect you back to your original account just as it was on your old device!

If you did not connect your game to Facebook, you are unable to access your existing account, or if you run into any troubles with this process, please submit a request with your new Device ID and your old farm's level, and we will help you further! :)

Thanks for playing Bud Farm: Grass Roots with us!

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments